Default welcome msg!

Get $5 off every 6-pack of custom bottles of Coke, Diet Coke and Coke Zero Sugar   |    Free shipping on orders over $60

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola
140 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 140

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
Not parmenant
from bottle is not parmanent print Review by KENNA (posted on 3/4/2018)
I like it
Awesome Review by Ki’Ajah (posted on 2/19/2018)
I think that they shouldn't make it paper but painted on. Review by Cocacolabear12 (posted on 2/16/2018)
Paper - not permanent label. No good.
Paper personalization. Not permanent on bottle. You can probably do it at home. Big disappointment. Review by So Jo (posted on 2/8/2018)
Looking at all merchandize
Learning this & taking my time. LUV the items u have Review by Doozie13 (posted on 2/7/2018)
Awesome Review by Chris (posted on 2/3/2018)
Living The Life!!
I Love Coke!! My drink of choice... Review by Margie (posted on 2/1/2018)
Labels are not the same as in store
Labels are printed on a paper and are cheaply made. Not printed on the bottles as you would see in a store. Review by Jessie (posted on 2/1/2018)
Cool Review by Jay (posted on 1/24/2018)
Awesome gift!
It was great gifts having My Bruno who is a Frenchie and gave them out as gifts. Review by My Bruno (posted on 1/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Personalized 8 fl oz. glass bottle of Coca-Cola

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
  • Reload captcha